Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117973&p=1236826#p1236826
I didn't expect for Rocky to kick off the morning cycle with a below 50 number.
If I had thought that he might go lower than 50 on this dose I definitely would have taken a +1. I just now fed him 1/8 can of the Artemis Turkey with 1/4 can of the MC Friskies mixed into it.
Rocky spent most of his AM cycle yesterday still recovering from a bounce. He then slid very nicely into the blue lagoon for his evening cycle.
Yesterday's recap of the numbers;
AMPS 361 +2 321 +9 116 +11 131
PMPS 119 +1 125 +3 102 +9 150
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117973&p=1236826#p1236826
I didn't expect for Rocky to kick off the morning cycle with a below 50 number.
Rocky spent most of his AM cycle yesterday still recovering from a bounce. He then slid very nicely into the blue lagoon for his evening cycle.
Yesterday's recap of the numbers;
AMPS 361 +2 321 +9 116 +11 131
PMPS 119 +1 125 +3 102 +9 150