? 4/29 Raven - Dosing Advice? AMPS 156 +3 142 +6 125 +8 87 PMPS 86

If I don’t hear anything else my next move would be to give a full dose again and give him some medium carb food for his +1 and +3 meals like yesterday morning as recommended by @Bandit's Mom. However his tummy didn‘t love the different food.
 
Or he could just have broken a bounce. Looks like he's been flat for four hours now.

Which medium carb are you feeding him?
 
He seems to be a cat that nadirs towards the end of the cycle. That's something you might want to keep in mind the next time you get a lower preshot - that he might head up from there, so it's safe to shoot :-)

Did he get MC tonight?
 
Back
Top