4/29 Mikan AMPS 241, +2 172, +4 125, +10 178: PMPS 266, +2 178, +4 184

Good morning, Kit, good luck today and with the new potent vial. Hope today is a gentle slide to nice dark greens for Mikan. :D
Have a good Monday (ugh, I need a weekend). :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci,
I always have a high hope when I start a new vial - probably too much :p
Hope she works the dose this time!
Hope the week will be easier on you, Staci.
Happy Monday (wait! how can Monday be....?:rolleyes:):bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Kit and Mikan.
Hopefully the new vial does wonders for sweet Mikan. Also did you decide on the increase? Sorry I was absent yesterday due to packing etc, and just catching up quickly today.

Happy Meownday :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
Hi Karolina,
Yup, we increased her dose to 3.25U yesterday after her stalling for a while.
Hopefully, Mikan will get back on the program soon!
How's the move prep coming along? Hope it's going well and Nestle and Peanut are enjoying the box jungle :p
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top