4/29 Jez AMPS 277 PMPS (13.5) 93 +2 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

morrieb1

Member Since 2013
I kinda figured a bounce was coming.....morning all

lets_bounce_bouncing_kitty_cat_mouse_mats-p144859160835523633eng3t_400.jpg
 
Re: 4/29 Jez AMPS 277

She held it off for another cycle though, that's always a good sign. She didn't bounce immediately. :thumbup
 
Re: 4/29 Jez AMPS 277

nckitties3 said:
She held it off for another cycle though, that's always a good sign. She didn't bounce immediately. :thumbup

Maybe - I'm thinking she might have gone low last night and be bouncing off that.......the last test I got had her in the low 70s and there was still a couple of hours to go to nadir.

But I guess the next few cycles will tell, right?
 
Re: 4/29 Jez AMPS 277 +PMBG (12.5) 80

Holy Moley - I think Jez is channeling Autumn......

OK - I need to get dressed and head off to aerobics class - I probably will be shooting 15-20 minutes late for a number of reasons...but looking at this number I don't think thats going to be a problem.

Mel - I am starting to get nervous and thinking I should take her down to .25.......does that make sense or am I overreacting to what are actually some damn fine numbers?
 
Re: 4/29 Jez AMPS 277 PMBG (12.5) 80

Good job - safe surfing and have fun at aerobics!
 
Re: 4/29 Jez AMPS 277 PMBG (12.5) 80

Scratchie'smom said:
Good job - safe surfing and have fun at aerobics!

Thanks - I did have a good time....

May be a long night - at 13.5 I got a 93, read the "shooting low numbers" protocol and decided to go with a reduced dose instead of skipping....so we'll see what happens.

But I think I'm going to stay with this reduction till the weekend at least because there's a good chance that 57 I got today was coming up from a lower nadir.....so she might have earned one.

Someone please pass me the BOS....
 
Re: 4/29 Jez AMPS 277 +12.5 80 PMPS (13.5) 93

I would loan you my BOS but I'm using them tonight, I just shot a .4u on a 58 preshot, but then again she will eat again at +3 and her onset isn't until +5ish.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/29 Jez AMPS 277 +12.5 80 PMPS (13.5) 93

MommaOfMuse said:
I would loan you my BOS but I'm using them tonight, I just shot a .4u on a 58 preshot, but then again she will eat again at +3 and her onset isn't until +5ish.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


Jeeze Mel - what is up with these girls.....but yep - you need them more, lol.
 
+2 68 and with a bit of food involved because I forgot to pass out the chromium earlier.....looks like I'll be up for a while more this evening....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top