4/29 Jack AMPS 84, +5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Hi Folks:

Well I was going to reduce Jacks dose to .5U this morning but he thru me a 134 late last night and I possibly gave him a fur shot this morning so I think I will leave the dose at .75 until I feel more stable about reducing. Unless of course the cavalry corrects me. Sometimes I think I know what I am doing and then I get a gentle nudge. :) I love how you all take care of my kitties from afar. :bighug:

All his p's are in order this morning and he is in Scooters bed with Bailey cuddling.

Linda
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top