4/29 Harley PMPS 426

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
What an afternoon and evening. I got home and Harley did not want to go outside with his siblings. I looked at him, knew something was wrong but he ran into the basement before I could catch him. When I did, his bg was only 25 – but he ran again before I could get him upstairs into the bedroom. Needless to say, I panicked.

Eventually he came up and into the room and I was able to get hc and karo into him. He stayed green until midnight when he spiked to 396. I still have an hour to wait until shot time. I had to stall last night shot until he got to a better number. Oh, and he also gets another dose decrease.

Will post AMPS when I get it.

Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42092
 
Re: 4/29 Harley - what an evening

Wow Harley.....you don't have to be so dramatic to get your reductions. :roll:
I am wondering if you should give him a bigger dose decrease......20's is way too low.
 
Re: 4/29 Harley - what an evening

Harley's new dose is 6.5u. I went down .5u. I am home all day today working so I can test and watch him. From day 1 of his diagnosis, my guy seems to be dramatic.

Pattie
 
Re: 4/29 Harley - what an evening

:shock: wow, Harley was a bg drama king yesterday, wasn't he!! Nice to see a dose crease!
 
Re: 4/29 Harley AMPS 365

Harley is a bit high this AM which I did expect. Very quiet, no crying for food and now sleeping on his tower. Shot 6.5u lantus this AM.

Pattie
 
Re: 4/29 Harley AMPS 365

Hi guys .. boy harley, were you wanting some attention or what .. you don't need to be in the 20's to get those reductions silly! Hope he comes down for you today, nice and slow .. have a great weekend!
 
Harley has been high all day - 375-426. I am tempted to use some R but am resisting. I don't know how hard the 426 is on his kidneys but I am sticking with the 6.5u lantus.

He has slept almost all day. When I haven't been on the computer, he has crawled into my lap and gone back to sleep. Right now he is eating...he is a hungry boy. Really don't know why he is hungry - he had enough HC and karo last night.

Have a good evening.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top