Harley and Pattie
Member Since 2010
What an afternoon and evening. I got home and Harley did not want to go outside with his siblings. I looked at him, knew something was wrong but he ran into the basement before I could catch him. When I did, his bg was only 25 – but he ran again before I could get him upstairs into the bedroom. Needless to say, I panicked.
Eventually he came up and into the room and I was able to get hc and karo into him. He stayed green until midnight when he spiked to 396. I still have an hour to wait until shot time. I had to stall last night shot until he got to a better number. Oh, and he also gets another dose decrease.
Will post AMPS when I get it.
Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42092
Eventually he came up and into the room and I was able to get hc and karo into him. He stayed green until midnight when he spiked to 396. I still have an hour to wait until shot time. I had to stall last night shot until he got to a better number. Oh, and he also gets another dose decrease.
Will post AMPS when I get it.
Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42092