4/29 Ella pmps 223 +1=207+2=185 +3=227

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/29 Ella +3=67+4=97+5=115+8=146 (shot time?)

would that make it 11.5hrs since this morning?

it's hard to say anything about ella because she's pretty much rewriting all the guidelines. i think if you need to, then you need to. i know you go to work in the morning, so you've gotta be able to shoot when you need to then. in theory, you shouldn't have a problem with moving it 30 minutes early tonight. but with ella . . . well, you know.

i have no idea as to your other question about how long. doesn't seem like it would be long, but it's ella . . .

sorry for the not very definitive answers! :lol:
 
Re: 4/29 Ella +3=67+4=97+5=115+8=146 (shot time?)

yes..11.5 hours since i last shot. is it safer to do the 15 minute switch?
 
Re: 4/29 Ella +3=67+4=97+5=115+8=146 (shot time?)

i don't have any idea, tamara. i would think it would be ok, but who knows? there just aren't that concrete of answers for you - wish there were. you just know that whatever you choose to do, you have to watch that little unpredictable imp! :lol:
 
Re: 4/29 Ella +3=67+4=97+5=115+8=146 (shot time?)

pmps 223
I shot 20 minutes earlier (compromise)
I wasn't expecting concrete answers Julie...just guestimates:) I know Ella is unique to the protocol...yay for us!
I counted drops as opposed to eyeing it out this morning so the dosage might be different but probably more accurate. I'm happy to say that Ella ate a bit on her own tonight. She does that when she's very hungry. Hopefully she can do that when she's on her own although her food won't be just as she likes it.
 
As long as she doesn't hit the roof, maybe this is your new "safe" dose for during the week. Hanging in high blues/low yellows isn't such a bad place to be.

MJ
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top