Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-28-eleanor-amps-269-3-205-6-5-184-pmps-244.156978/
Wanted to increase the dose this cycle but I have a doctors appointment and have to leave in a bit.
So many kitties in high numbers this morning, positive thoughts for all to come down!
Eleanor feels good, eating, no ketones.
Wanted to increase the dose this cycle but I have a doctors appointment and have to leave in a bit.
So many kitties in high numbers this morning, positive thoughts for all to come down!
Eleanor feels good, eating, no ketones.
