4/29 Eddie AMPS 258, +6.5/136, PMPS 344, +9/140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Eddie's 4/24 Condo

Hello!

Today:
AMPS = 258
+2.5 = 236
+6.5 = 136
PMPS = 344
+2 = 241
+3 = 263
+4 = 194
+5 = 178
+6 = 164
+7 = 142
+9 = 140

I've been slacking on posting lately, although I've been reading condos when I can. :oops: Then again, nothing too exciting happening on the Eddie front. We dosecreased on the PM cycle of 4/28 to 2.25u after holding 2.0 for probably longer than necessary. It's hard for me to tell if Eddie is bouncing after a good cycle and his dose should be held, or whether the dose just stops working. In any event, the AM cycle today looked a little better and despite the high PMPS, Eddie seems determined to dip at least into the blues tonight. Hopefully 2.25 will kickstart things for Eddie.

It's been rainy and cold for days here with no end in sight. I'm ready for some spring time weather! DH and I used to travel every couple weekends during the summer to his parents' lake cabin which is a few hours away. We're thinking about figuring out a way to bring Eddie with us so we can enjoy the lake this summer. We did have a sitter once about a month and a half ago over the weekend, and it wasn't a disaster but we also had a set back that took weeks to catch up on - hence our thinking that taking Eddie with us may be a better option. We shall see!
 
Re: 4/29 Eddie AMPS 258, +6.5/136, PMPS 344, +4/194

Ella takes Rusty to their cabin regularly. We traveled a lot with punkin - Rescue Remedy (any pet store) is great for helping with any kitty anxiety about driving. we just carried punkin's stuff with us and he always did fine. i think taking Eddie with you is a great solution!

i'm glad you went ahead and increased the dose. Not sure where those good green numbers on 2.0 went, but hopefully they'll be back at 2.25u.

i'd been wondering where you guys were and hoping all was ok. nice to see you, jen! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top