4/29 CRYSTAL AMPS 248 +4.25 225 PMPS 225 +3.5 135 another dose of"R" | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

4/29 CRYSTAL AMPS 248 +4.25 225 PMPS 225 +3.5 135 another dose of"R"

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member since 2014
yesterday :D:D:)

Good morning L&LL

Crystal had a great day yesterday with 2 green tests and lots of blue :) Not sure we will repeat it today but gave her a reduced dose of R, 1.5u this morning on AMPS of 248, maybe should have been 2.u? but erred on the side of caution.
Sun is shining, she's alternating between rolling around on the pool cover and rolling in the catmint, so quite happy this morning. bbl.

Vines to all in need today.
 
@ Mariln, Peg and Wendy, thanks for looking in today, Crystal did manage a blue at +9, little late again with the SS (had the hairdresser here, who is a friend, so it took a lot longer) so decided to try another dose of R at PMPS, just 1.5u - first time doing both cycles :nailbiting: see how she goes.....bbl
 
Crystal's PM cycle is looking good so far:

Recap
225 PMPS + 1.5u R
167 +2 :cool:
135 +3.5 :cool:

A nice gentle blue surf would be fine tonight, no PJ's Crystal!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top