suki & crystal (GA)
Member Since 2014
yesterday 


Good morning L&LL
Crystal had a great day yesterday with 2 green tests and lots of blue
Not sure we will repeat it today but gave her a reduced dose of R, 1.5u this morning on AMPS of 248, maybe should have been 2.u? but erred on the side of caution.
Sun is shining, she's alternating between rolling around on the pool cover and rolling in the catmint, so quite happy this morning. bbl.
Vines to all in need today.
Good morning L&LL
Crystal had a great day yesterday with 2 green tests and lots of blue
Sun is shining, she's alternating between rolling around on the pool cover and rolling in the catmint, so quite happy this morning. bbl.
Vines to all in need today.
see how she goes.....bbl