4/29 Cleo PMPS-387; +2.5,378;+4.5,311 Dose Question,+6,280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94229 Yesterday's condo

AMPS - 383, gave F .25. #5 of this cycle.

All the kitties enjoyed some 9-lives tuna and egg for breffis. What a treat, - they all gobbled it up. I was so glad to see it on the food list- not for everyday, but maybe once a week. I tasted the Zobaline, not much taste at all, yet Cleo seems to sense it, and try to eat around it. Not today though, all dishes were clean!

I will leave out some FFLC for grazing.

Anyone, inclined, I would appreciate a prayer/good thoughts for my daughter, she is in hospital. Early labor pains (only 31 weeks), she has a "poor" uterus, and cannot go into labor. C-section was tentatively shceduled for 6/6/13, 3 weeks early. Just spoke with her, she has had injections, pills etc, but the contractions started again. Her name is Ryan, and baby's name is Alison. Not sure if appropriate or not to mention on here.

Hope everyone has a great Monday!
 
Re: 4/29, CleoAMPS-383

You got it.
Prayers for Ryan and Alison!


those kitties have a 6th sense for us trying to get any pills in.... no matter what.... ( well maybe except Rusty who loves his Allerplex - must be good stuff)
 
Re: 4/29, CleoAMPS-383

Sending mega vines for Ryan and Alison. ((((Jane))))

Zener likes the zobaline ok but he won't eat it in food. We break it up into 4 pieces and wrap in a bit of pill pock (duck and pea flavor doesn't have sugar but does have carbs) and he will gobble that down. Lets see some action, Cleo!
Liz
 
Re: 4/29, CleoAMPS-383

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

I will smile on Cleo eating around the meds. that was so Mannie - he knew anytime I out something in his fuds. Drove me nuts trying to get meds in him. I hope she will come arund on that: nice that today she ate all.

so Cleo: Leaving the pink floor today?

Positive good thoughts for your Ryan, and Alison. I hope they can hold off the contractions. My second child was born 7 weeks early, and can so relate to what she is going through. My son did very well, being that early, and is a very strong and healthy young man today. I will be keeping her in my thoughts.

Have a great day today Jane - I hope it goes well.
 
Re: 4/29, CleoAMPS-383

checking in from work:

Thanks for all the prayers/good thoughts. Contractions stopped enough that they let her go home on bed rest with oral meds. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Now, Baby Alison must cook for a few more weeks - Ryan must try to stay off her feet, (hard with a 20 month y/o also). We are blessed that her s-i-l lives close by, doesn't work, and can almost always help out.

Hope my Cleo is in some blues today. As I look at her SS, it seems like she just does not like that color :o

Hope everyone is having a Marvelous Monday!
 
Re: 4/29, CleoAMPS-383

Great news about Ryan and Allison! "Cook for a few more weeks" :lol: :lol: :lol: Cleo, your bean thinks you don't like blue. Sounds like a challenge to me. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 4/29 CleoAMPS-383; PMPS-387; +2.5,378;+4.5,311

PMPS -387

+ 2.5 - 378

+4.5 - 311

This evening is the 6th cycle of the dose reduce. Is it time to raise back to .5U, or give it another day? Any thoughts??
 
Re: 4/29 CleoAMPS-383; PMPS-387; +2.5,378;+4.5,311

Well, drat! It's looking like a failed reduction. If you go up in the morning, will you be able to monitor? You might also might put "dose question" in your subject line to get Sienne or Marje's opinion.
Liz
 
Re: 4/29 CleoAMPS-383; PMPS-387; +2.5,378;+4.5,311dose quest

I won't be able to test her until her PMPS @ 5:30 tomorrow. So, just her am test, and then 12 hours later :(

After herAMPS, of course - don't think I was clear
 
Re: 4/29 Cleo PMPS-387; +2.5,378;+4.5,311 Dose Question

I'd raise the dose. If it makes is more comfortable for you, you can always raise the dose tomorrow at PMPS.

Sending vines for Ryan and Alison.
 
Re: 4/29 Cleo PMPS-387; +2.5,378;+4.5,311 Dose Question

Thanks Sienne,

I will raise in am, unless it is lower than it has been. She is back to drinking quite a bit :sad:
 
Re: 4/29 Cleo PMPS-387; +2.5,378;+4.5,311 Dose Question

Looks like Sienne beat me here :-D I also think raising the dose by .25u is a good idea. Good luck!

Sending prayers for Ryan and Alison.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top