StephG
Member Since 2016
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-562-2-568-4-336-pmps-380-3-400-8-359.177108/
Yellow!
Do you think I should increase to 11 or stick with the half unit increases and try 10.5 this afternoon?
I'll update his SS after his PM shot.
+6.75 was an out the door test and I won't be home till +11...
Yellow!
Do you think I should increase to 11 or stick with the half unit increases and try 10.5 this afternoon?
I'll update his SS after his PM shot.
+6.75 was an out the door test and I won't be home till +11...