carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-28-cali-amps-116-7-299-pmps-361-2-5-265.276979/
4/29 CALI AMPS [77] 3TSP 4%
4/29 CALI AMPS [77] 3TSP 4%
+7.5 [106] tsp 4%
PMPS [156] 3TSP 4%
+4 [232] tsp 4%. NEGATIVE KETONES
+7 snack
Wow! That is indeed an honour! How come she let you test her?I solo tested Cali 3 times today starting with the +5.75 [48]. Boy cats were downstairs and she allowed me! Honored with no growls nor scratches.
@Bandit's Mom PM update status
She went low [48] DH was not available and she was telling me!Wow! That is indeed an honour! How come she let you test her?
Do you want to look at a lower "vacation" dose so you don't have to worry about her going low? You have a lot on your plate with DH's upcoming surgery!She went low [48] DH was not available and she was telling me!