4/29 amps 268 pmps 298

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/28 amps 268

Is this for today, 4/29? Just checking.

Not a bad amps at all. :thumbup Wish Lucian had more sunny days.
 
Re: 4/29 amps 268

Yes and I fixed the date ooops. I am thinking that I have been leaving wet food out for the other 2 and he may have gotten extra, they are all on low carb FF. And he also gets a 3 oz can of Royal Canin for diabetic cats at his PMPS time. Would more food have given him higher #'s?
 
Re: 4/29 amps 268

mimi4neeyah and Loki said:
Yes and I fixed the date ooops. I am thinking that I have been leaving wet food out for the other 2 and he may have gotten extra, they are all on low carb FF. And he also gets a 3 oz can of Royal Canin for diabetic cats at his PMPS time. Would more food have given him higher #'s?

The preshots are coming down slowly but surely - I don't remember - did you threaten to increase his dose ;).

I "think" with food its not the quantity so much as the kind and the timing of it. I leave food out during the day and so when I get home and test, I have no way of knowing really when Jez ate last....about all I know is that food seems to add about 40 points to her numbers so I keep that in mind.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top