4/28 TR Jenks AMPS 103 +6 108 PMPS 122 +6 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/27

After last night's half dose, Jenks appears to have spent all day skirting the 100 mark. Not much else to report. I expect these numbers to come back into line once that depot gets a chance to recharge.
 
@julie & punkin (ga) - Sadly, not. I think this is the first cycle where we haven't seen a green number in about a month. I have to admit, it has me a little worried that the mojo is starting to slip away.
 
The rule of thumb with a failed reduction is to go back to the last good dose right away. If the 3.0u doesn't get him back in green, you could go back to 3.5u.
 
He's dipped back under 100. We'll see what he has in store for us during the day before making any additional decisions. I think it's fair to give him a couple more cycles to recover from that half dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top