? - 4/28 Smokey, AMPS 246, PMPS 396

Status
Not open for further replies.

Smokey

Member Since 2010
Hi LL!

I see that Smokey's numbers are creeping back up since being on 1.75. For the first 2 days he did great but, the water is now out of control again.

Before doing anything, I was wondering what your opinion was on this based upon his SS. Please keep in mind that he is on 2.5mg of the Felimazole for his Hyper-T only in the mornings right now.

Smokey is still at 12.5lbs with no weight gain since being back on Insulin. He is comfortable at 14.5-15lbs.

Hope you all had a great day today!
 
If it were me, I'd be raising Smokey's dose. He's been at 1.75u for 9 cycles. Unless something different happens tonight, I'd raise his dose to 2.0u tomorrow. If you're not going to be around tomorrow during the AM cycle, you can wait until the PM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top