4/28 Sammy 7th 1.75 Cycle PMPS=417 +3~369 +6~350

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/28 Sammy 7th 1.75 Cycle PMPS=417 +3~369

it looks like it's time to raise Sammy's dose again - how about 2 units tomorrow?
 
Re: 4/28 Sammy 7th 1.75 Cycle PMPS=417 +3~369

Maureen:

There's no way to predict what the dose will be that will cause numbers to start coming down. If Sammy is still constipated, that may be causing numbers to run high. If this bout of constipation isn't clearing, since it's been almost 10 days, you should probably speak with your vet or get Sammy in.
 
Well, for the record he let loose last Thursday nite during the visit to the emergency room but he's not what I'd call regular yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top