Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/27
AMPS=70 ~.5u Lev
+4=68
+8=79
PMPS=88 ~.5u Lev
+4=81
+8=85
AMPS=84 ~.5u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=118
Yesterday
So, Her Majesty has 4 Ps today. They both allowed me a BTB and it was wonderful! I have been giving them both the pepcid at noon and midnight each day. So far, Raja has not had another bought with the Pancreatitis and I am hoping she won't have to have one. She doesn't seem to be bothered with hairballs like Shadow is and she doesn't vomit often. Hope she continues to do well. She does like to sneak those numbers into the blue range though...hoping she will hold the dosecrease but if she doesn't, no matter. We will just give a tad more insulin, right? :mrgreen:
Happy Sunday folks!
AMPS=70 ~.5u Lev
+4=68
+8=79
PMPS=88 ~.5u Lev
+4=81
+8=85
AMPS=84 ~.5u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=118
Yesterday
So, Her Majesty has 4 Ps today. They both allowed me a BTB and it was wonderful! I have been giving them both the pepcid at noon and midnight each day. So far, Raja has not had another bought with the Pancreatitis and I am hoping she won't have to have one. She doesn't seem to be bothered with hairballs like Shadow is and she doesn't vomit often. Hope she continues to do well. She does like to sneak those numbers into the blue range though...hoping she will hold the dosecrease but if she doesn't, no matter. We will just give a tad more insulin, right? :mrgreen:
Happy Sunday folks!