Paula Member Since 2014 Apr 28, 2015 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...192-pmps-212-2-25-88-104.136936/#post-1412821 In the yellow (amps 248) at least its not stinky pink!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...192-pmps-212-2-25-88-104.136936/#post-1412821 In the yellow (amps 248) at least its not stinky pink!
Marilyn and Sheldon Member Since 2014 Apr 28, 2015 #3 Ok, Michael. Keep sliding down...nice and easy. Just roll yourself into those low blues and maybe even a green. Marilyn and Polly
Ok, Michael. Keep sliding down...nice and easy. Just roll yourself into those low blues and maybe even a green. Marilyn and Polly
Paula Member Since 2014 Apr 28, 2015 #4 Back in the yellow (pmps 271) Michael needs to have better #'s. Thinking about a dosecrease, He seems to do better on 1.25u instead of 1.0u.
Back in the yellow (pmps 271) Michael needs to have better #'s. Thinking about a dosecrease, He seems to do better on 1.25u instead of 1.0u.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 28, 2015 #5 He got to 65 a few days ago on this dose, and visited the lagoon again last night. I'd hold the dose for a bit yet.
He got to 65 a few days ago on this dose, and visited the lagoon again last night. I'd hold the dose for a bit yet.