4/28 Michael amps 248 +3.75 198 pmps 271 +3.75 229 dosecrease??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Back in the yellow:( (pmps 271) Michael needs to have better #'s. Thinking about a dosecrease,
He seems to do better on 1.25u instead of 1.0u.
 
He got to 65 a few days ago on this dose, and visited the lagoon again last night. I'd hold the dose for a bit yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top