Jdubs Member Since 2022 Apr 28, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-amps-273-3-251-pmps-291-3-178.276901/ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-amps-273-3-251-pmps-291-3-178.276901/ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/forums/lantus-levemir-biosimilars.9/create-thread
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Apr 28, 2023 #2 Quite a dive between +3 and +4 this morning. Looks like it was a good idea to hold the dose.
Jdubs Member Since 2022 Apr 29, 2023 #3 Yes!! So glad I did. Thank you so so much! Another very ltd night!!!