AMPS 342 44+7 80+7.5 135+8.5 427+10 PMPS 397
4/27 Lucky AMPS 120 135+1 127+2 113+3 147+6 423+10 PMPS 347 411+2 299+9
Well our Greens and Blues have faded away,Lucky is a day of surprises so we will see what the day holds. So Morning All! \M/
Been in and out today just checked Lucky he is at 44 OMG gave some HC food and some reg food he is acting fine,will check inn 15min make sure that worked
I have Thrush they didn't give enough Nystatin and it's back really bad tongue swollen sore throat,Giving Lucky his 1.50 tonight and start lower dose tmro. thanks Linda I'll be back i a bit