4/28 Lucky PMPS 397 401+2 266+9

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 342 44+7 80+7.5 135+8.5 427+10 PMPS 397
4/27 Lucky AMPS 120 135+1 127+2 113+3 147+6 423+10 PMPS 347 411+2 299+9
Well our Greens and Blues have faded away,Lucky is a day of surprises so we will see what the day holds. So Morning All! \M/
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky AMPS 342 44+7 Gave HC food

Been in and out today just checked Lucky he is at 44 OMG gave some HC food and some reg food he is acting fine,will check inn 15min make sure that worked
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky AMPS 342 44+7 80+7.5 135+8.5

Congrats on catching that 44! :shock: :mrgreen: Sounds like a dose reduction is in Lucky's future.
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky 135+8.5 427+10 Oh Oh he high again

Now what, he went high fast boy is he carb sensitive wow
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky 135+8.5 427+10 How much reduce dose

If he is really high tonight (and it looks like he will be), you could give the 1.5u tonight then reduce to 1.25u in the morning.
Liz
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky 135+8.5 427+10 How much reduce dose

Ok that sounds good,Lucky's human on her way to ER hope he will be fine for awhile after his shot, I wont be gone log
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky 135+8.5 427+10 OK thanks, left post

ER? Are you OK?

Good catch this afternoon. I agree with LIz -- I'd shoot through the bounce (shooting you current dose) and reduce by 0.25u in the morning.
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky PMPS 397

I have Thrush they didn't give enough Nystatin and it's back really bad tongue swollen sore throat,Giving Lucky his 1.50 tonight and start lower dose tmro. thanks Linda I'll be back i a bit
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky PMPS 397 401+2 why up again?

Back from ER they don't carry medicine i need have to get form pharm tmro. Why does Lucky go higher after we are low at shot time ? Thanks Linda
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky PMPS 397 401+2 why up again?

Linda

I'm glad you are back but I'm sorry they didn't have your meds.

These are the same number. Remember meter readings can vary up to 20%"from test to test.

I think you should try to get some rest.
 
Re: 4/28 Lucky PMPS 397 401+2 why up again?

Thanks,yes that's true with meters which is sad thing, But Ok getting rest, thanks Linda
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top