IloveLarry Member Since 2014 Apr 28, 2014 #1 possible furshot, or part furshot. larry was jumpy, and i am very shaky. hopefully he got it. jumped again for shot makes me sad. running out of spots to try.
possible furshot, or part furshot. larry was jumpy, and i am very shaky. hopefully he got it. jumped again for shot makes me sad. running out of spots to try.
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Apr 28, 2014 #2 Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 He's still going inverted on his curve. You might want to try a dose reduction again. He should be lower at those midcycle reading not still climbing. Mel and The Fur Gang
Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 He's still going inverted on his curve. You might want to try a dose reduction again. He should be lower at those midcycle reading not still climbing. Mel and The Fur Gang
hollyall Member Since 2011 Apr 28, 2014 #3 Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 Larry hold still for mommy, please. She's just trying to help ya. Looks like you are starting to see some better #'s on the last dose decrease.
Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 Larry hold still for mommy, please. She's just trying to help ya. Looks like you are starting to see some better #'s on the last dose decrease.
IloveLarry Member Since 2014 Apr 28, 2014 #4 Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 our power has been off for some reason. now we have a tornado warning. yuck. i will decrease the dose tonight.
Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 our power has been off for some reason. now we have a tornado warning. yuck. i will decrease the dose tonight.
hollyall Member Since 2011 Apr 28, 2014 #5 Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 Good luck! Hope there are no tornadoes in your neck of the woods.
Laura&Chichi (GA) Member Since 2014 Apr 28, 2014 #6 Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 Good luck on the dose decrease and GO AWAY bad weather!! Hope you get well soon Pam..
Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323 Good luck on the dose decrease and GO AWAY bad weather!! Hope you get well soon Pam..