4/28 larry AMPS 323 +6 326 PMPS 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
possible furshot, or part furshot. larry was jumpy, and i am very shaky. hopefully he got it.

jumped again for shot :( makes me sad. running out of spots to try.
 
Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323

He's still going inverted on his curve. You might want to try a dose reduction again. He should be lower at those midcycle reading not still climbing.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323

Larry hold still for mommy, please. She's just trying to help ya. Looks like you are starting to see some better #'s on the last dose decrease.
 
Re: 4/28 larry AMPS 323

our power has been off for some reason. now we have a tornado warning. yuck.
i will decrease the dose tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top