4/28 Jonesy AMPS 351-3.5u (increased this am); pmps 293-3.5u; 230@+5

Darcy and Jonesy

Member Since 2015
Good morning,

Feeling discouraged in general right now (Just one of "those days", ya know? We all have them) Right now it looks as if we're going to get some serious thunderstorms, so it sort of fits my mood ;) heehee

I've bumped Jonesy up to 3.5u. If he's bouncing, he never seems to come down to earth for very long. I'm going to try to shorten his bungee cord length :D

I hope you all have a great day. Give YOURSELF a virtual hug. We've all earned it :bighug::kiss:

Darcy

Monday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...313-3-25u-pmps-297-3-25u.228878/#post-2562669
 
Good luck with the increase Darcy, hopefully some nice blues on Jonesy's ss will improve your mood.
You just went through a heck of a stressful move, so cut yourself some slack and take care of you. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
And ice cream helps too!! Hugs back to you!! :bighug:
 
And don't forget the chocolate. Did you get the ceiling fixed?
Nope. Ceiling is still a "partial skylight" :( My insurance company has denied the claim as the cause of the damage occurred before I took possession. So NOW it's a matter of the former owners trying to get THEIR insurance company to cough up the money . . .

It is turning into a bit of a sh*t show :banghead:

But, I'm not going to "turtle" and go "ooooookaaaaaayyyyy". Somebody is going to pay for my ceiling to be repaired and it AIN'T gonna be me ;) heehee
 
Hi Darcy, it is hard to say if there is bouncing going on with just preshot tests the 6 cycles. Spot checks here and there might help fill in some gaps. Don't forget, we dose based on how low the dose is taking the kitty, and even though you aren't following TR anymore, even with SLGS it is suggested to do a curve after 7 days to assess and random spot checks help to really know how low he is going prior to increasing. Just a reminder and for those who aren't familiar with SLGS and lurk but don't post. Extra chin scratches for Jonesy, hope you are all safe.
 
Hi Darcy, it is hard to say if there is bouncing going on with just preshot tests the 6 cycles. Spot checks here and there might help fill in some gaps. Don't forget, we dose based on how low the dose is taking the kitty, and even though you aren't following TR anymore, even with SLGS it is suggested to do a curve after 7 days to assess and random spot checks help to really know how low he is going prior to increasing. Just a reminder and for those who aren't familiar with SLGS and lurk but don't post. Extra chin scratches for Jonesy, hope you are all safe.
Will run a curve today! :D
 
Back
Top