4/28 Jez AMPS 112 PMPS 148 +4.5 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

morrieb1

Member Since 2013
I shot a .25 instead of a .5. If I stalled she'd likely be high enough but that kinda screws up going forward.

Which reminds me - unless there's a strong reason not to try this......Jez's PM numbers tend to be higher than her AM ones lately. I'm generally home to test a +11. So I think I might try shooting the PM at +11 if the number is high enough to do it safely instead of waiting to +12.

Now, I know that goes against the equal doses every 12 hours rule but I'm wondering if maybe it would hold her evening numbers down a bit better....and as for the AM - I want to feel comfortable shooting before I go to work...so I wouldn't mind her being just a wee bit higher.

Anyhow - I'll let her go tonight as she'll likely be bouncing from whatever happens to day, and maybe see where she is at +11 tomorrow night.
 
Re: 4/28 Jez AMPS 112

Morning - great start to the day. No dosing advice from me - just wanted to stop by.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 4/28 Jez AMPS 112

Scratchie'smom said:
Morning - great start to the day. No dosing advice from me - just wanted to stop by.

Have a great day!


Oh I'm way past dosing advice these days...Jez has too much tortitude to follow the reduction rules, lol.

Thanks for sticking your head it - it must be really early out your way.
 
Re: 4/28 Jez AMPS 112 +2.5 204

Off to Ikea I think.....be back in plenty of time for any "action" that might occur, but I think we're looking at a blue day over here......

Good numbers to all today
 
Re: 4/28 Jez AMPS 112 PMPS 148

Interesting day - I shot a reduced dose because of the low preshot this morning - and so I expected a bounce but instead I got one of the nicest PM preshots I've seen in a while. I am wondering if maybe she's been bouncing off those greens a bit - and the reduced dose kept her just enough higher that her liver didn't freak out.

That said, she hasn't earned a decrease per the protocol, so all I'm going to do is take the "F" of the .50 she's been getting and see how it goes.

I did start her on chromium picoinlate this evening (well actually both of the furkids cause they eat each others food)....between 150-200mg (hard to be exact when crushing pills) and we'll see if that makes any difference over time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top