CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-gordy-amps-197-pmps-308-4-241.194754/
He almost earned a reduction last night.... but I chose more sleep over more pokes, so i gave him some HC to perk his numbers up. An hour later he was in the blue, so I called it a night and went back to sleep until this morning. I hate getting up in the middle of the night, but those tests give me a lot of data... and catch surprises.
I started vacation dose this morning. (So i guess he did get the reduction LOL.) He'll be getting 3u the next few cycles.
I am excited to get away this weekend.... also excited to sleep in some tomorrow
Vines to those who need it and thoughts of sweet Jenks.
He almost earned a reduction last night.... but I chose more sleep over more pokes, so i gave him some HC to perk his numbers up. An hour later he was in the blue, so I called it a night and went back to sleep until this morning. I hate getting up in the middle of the night, but those tests give me a lot of data... and catch surprises.
I started vacation dose this morning. (So i guess he did get the reduction LOL.) He'll be getting 3u the next few cycles.
I am excited to get away this weekend.... also excited to sleep in some tomorrow
Vines to those who need it and thoughts of sweet Jenks.


.