4/28 Gordy AMPS 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-gordy-amps-197-pmps-308-4-241.194754/

He almost earned a reduction last night.... but I chose more sleep over more pokes, so i gave him some HC to perk his numbers up. An hour later he was in the blue, so I called it a night and went back to sleep until this morning. I hate getting up in the middle of the night, but those tests give me a lot of data... and catch surprises.

I started vacation dose this morning. (So i guess he did get the reduction LOL.) He'll be getting 3u the next few cycles.

I am excited to get away this weekend.... also excited to sleep in some tomorrow ;)

Vines to those who need it and thoughts of sweet Jenks. :bighug:
 
He was high last night so I slept peacefully..... i woke up early and checked the time... 5:50am (Which is my normal alarm time :rolleyes:) managed to "sleep" until 7. Oh well.

Yesterday we got to see more tigers up close. I love tigersssss.

Ok, time for pancakes and :coffee:.

I'll harass my cat sitter later for an update LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top