4/28 Gabby PMPS~298, +2~229, +3~136, +4~99, +5~83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

The bounce is no surprise given the fast, low drop last night. I shot through the bounce this morning and Gabby will get her dose reduction tonight. Gabby had some quality cube time this morning and is currently guarding the hall.
 
Re: 4/28 Gabby AMPS~309

Yay on the reduction. Good thing you have that guard cat, Sienne. Who know what might try to take over the hallway. :lol:
 
Re: 4/28 Gabby AMPS~309

I hope she clears the bounce quickly.....good that she is guarding the hall...who knows what lurks in the hall??? :lol:
 
Re: 4/28 Gabby AMPS~309

Hi guys ... gabby that was a pretty impressive cycle last night ... now let's clear this bounce quickly and get back down to some quality green time .. but, not as low of a green, ok?? Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 4/28 Gabby AMPS~309, +3~295

Shooting through the bounce means that despite the drop into the 30s last night, I didn't take the decrease this morning. Since Gabby's numbers bounced, I shot her old dose one last time as a means of helping to bring her numbers back down. Hence, I "shot through the bounce." I'll reduce her dose tonight.
 
Re: 4/28 Gabby AMPS~309, +3~295, PMPS~298, +2~229

Some serious cube play, Gizmo was head butting Gabby and washing her face, and the bounce is breaking!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top