Evey
Member Since 2024
? - 4/27 Evey shot missed? AMPS 131 +11 128 PMPS 146 +1 130 +2 104 +3 106 +4 106 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Evey's BG didn't drop a lot again. But the good thing is that she spent most of the day under 108 (6). Is this still New Dose Wonkiness? Is this dose enough? Should I increase the dose?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
Evey's BG didn't drop a lot again. But the good thing is that she spent most of the day under 108 (6). Is this still New Dose Wonkiness? Is this dose enough? Should I increase the dose?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
Attachments
Last edited: