akilo
Member Since 2013
Hello,
Today we started at a high number, and it goes higher at +6. It's so odd that I am really confused. Is that might be bounce? But his BG seems didn't go down too low yesterday... :?: :?: :?:
Should I Increase the dose at pmps? It seems his nadirs in the day time are always more than 200. Or I should hold the dose?
Today
AMPS 431
+2 421
+4 387
+6 443
+8 459
PMPS 381
+2 310
+4 76
+5 56
+6 63
+7 69
yesterday condo
Today we started at a high number, and it goes higher at +6. It's so odd that I am really confused. Is that might be bounce? But his BG seems didn't go down too low yesterday... :?: :?: :?:
Should I Increase the dose at pmps? It seems his nadirs in the day time are always more than 200. Or I should hold the dose?
Today
AMPS 431
+2 421
+4 387
+6 443
+8 459
PMPS 381
+2 310
+4 76
+5 56
+6 63
+7 69
yesterday condo
