4/28 Dumdum PMPS~381 +2~310 +4~76 +5~56 +6~63 +7~69

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
Hello,
Today we started at a high number, and it goes higher at +6. It's so odd that I am really confused. Is that might be bounce? But his BG seems didn't go down too low yesterday... :?: :?: :?:

Should I Increase the dose at pmps? It seems his nadirs in the day time are always more than 200. Or I should hold the dose?

Today
AMPS 431
+2 421
+4 387
+6 443
+8 459

PMPS 381
+2 310
+4 76
+5 56
+6 63
+7 69

yesterday condo
 
Re: 4/28 Dumdum AMPS~431 +2~421 +4~387 +6~443 +8~459

Dumdum's PMPS 381

I'm not sure if I should increase the dose or not, so I keep the same dose at 0.75u tonight. But the high BG number still makes me worried... :sad:
 
Re: 4/28 Dumdum AMPS~431 +2~421 +4~387 +6~443 +8~459 PMPS~38

Keep the dose the same for now. It can take approximately 72 hours for a bounce to clear. You don't want to raise the dose AND have the bounce clear at the same time. If you raise the dose and the bounce clears at the same time, numbers could drop quickly. For now, it's best to wait until the BG numbers settle and then evaluate whether you need to change the dose. I know it's hard to see high numbers and it's tempting to want to increase the dose. This is a time when you need to be patient!
 
Re: 4/28 Dumdum AMPS~431 +2~421 +4~387 +6~443 +8~459 PMPS~38

Sienne, thank you so much. I'll keep the dose. :razz:
Being patient is really a hard work :lol: but I'll try me best!
 
Re: 4/28 Dumdum AMPS~431 +6~443 PMPS~381 +2~310 +4~76

A suddenly lower number comes again! :o
+2 is 310 and +4 is 76. It's sooo wired!!!! What happen between +2 and +4 !?? :shock:
And that seems will be another can't-fall-asleep night ~O)
 
Yep, looks like Dumdum did some serious bounce-clearing today. Good thing you held that dose!

BTW, love his picture...what a cutie pie!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top