Jennifer&Cain(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread
Hello!
Sorry I tried to get a +8 or +10, but I was so exhausted that I apparently turned off my alarm and went back to sleep thinking it was set on snooze. Yesterday was super tiring being caught in all that flooding and I think I just haven't caught up on sleep yet. Maybe I should take a nap today...
AMPS is 435.
Should I increase the dose tomorrow? He gets into blues and yellows sometimes then gets into reds and pinks a lot.
Hello!
Sorry I tried to get a +8 or +10, but I was so exhausted that I apparently turned off my alarm and went back to sleep thinking it was set on snooze. Yesterday was super tiring being caught in all that flooding and I think I just haven't caught up on sleep yet. Maybe I should take a nap today...
AMPS is 435.
Should I increase the dose tomorrow? He gets into blues and yellows sometimes then gets into reds and pinks a lot.