4/28 Cain PMPS 322; +2 249; +6 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer&Cain(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread

Hello!

Sorry I tried to get a +8 or +10, but I was so exhausted that I apparently turned off my alarm and went back to sleep thinking it was set on snooze. Yesterday was super tiring being caught in all that flooding and I think I just haven't caught up on sleep yet. Maybe I should take a nap today...

AMPS is 435.

Should I increase the dose tomorrow? He gets into blues and yellows sometimes then gets into reds and pinks a lot.
 
Re: 4/28 Cain AMPS 435; +2 392 Dose increase?

Jennifer

If he doesn't come down into some greens today, I'd increase his dose to 1.75u tonight or, if you'd rather not do a dose increase on an evening, then in the morning. Usually with a dose increase, it takes a cycle or more to settle into it. Alot of cats get new dose wonkiness and numbers go up first.

Hope you are feeling better.
 
Re: 4/28 Cain AMPS 435; +2 392; +6 409

+6 is 409.

I have no idea at this point. Makes me wonder if I fur shot it but I didn't feel any wetness or smelled anything this morning when I gave his shot. I wonder if he went low this morning and I didn't catch it due to exhaustion.

Marje, I'll start the 1.75 tomorrow morning. Now to figure out how to measure that on these Relion syringes. Looks like I'll have to get those calipers soon. Thank you for the help and well wishes.
 
Re: 4/28 Cain AMPS 435; +2 392; +6 409

Yep, we all know how to accidentally turn of our alarms - happens to all of us ohmygod_smile :lol: !

Good luck with the increase tomorrow. Work that juice, Cain!
 
Re: 4/28 Cain AMPS 435; +2 392; +6 409

You just have to get all the little naps you can.
And sometimes put the clock a little further away so you can't turn it off so easily. :-D
 
Re: 4/28 Cain AMPS 435; +2 392; +6 409

Cain may still be bouncing off of the blue from 5 cycles ago. I think increasing in the morning sounds like a good plan.
 
Re: 4/28 Cain AMPS 435; +2 392; +6 409; +9 392

+9 is 392.

hehe yeah I just need to put my phone on my desk so when the alarm goes off I have to get up to turn it off. :)
 
Re: 4/28 Cain AMPS 435; +2 392; +6 409; PMPS 322

PMPS is 322.

Hmm might see what tonight will be like. Still on the 1.5 dose tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top