4/28 Boo AMPS 4.1 (74)

Status
Not open for further replies.
There was a suggestion yesterday we reduce the dose.

We've been "rushing" to get the dose down, being ahead of the official TR protocol, but right now we are a bit uncomfortable with going lower too quickly. We want to give him time to fully heal so he can go into remission.
 
good plan!!

I'm convinced that keeping binks in the healing range for as long as we did contributed to his success...
we're over one year in remission and he tested a lovely 74 today :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

celi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top