Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-benny-amps-446-5-388-8-443-pmps-488.262568/
Benny was feeling bad all day, to the point where I could not get him out of his hiding place at all. This is not like him. I had to go behind the couch to take his BG. I'm worried about him.
His numbers were lower today but I think I missed the nadir at +7 when I was out.
I cannot test him again tonight to monitor him. Given that, and that he is really feeling poorly, should I skip the PM shot?
Benny was feeling bad all day, to the point where I could not get him out of his hiding place at all. This is not like him. I had to go behind the couch to take his BG. I'm worried about him.
His numbers were lower today but I think I missed the nadir at +7 when I was out.
I cannot test him again tonight to monitor him. Given that, and that he is really feeling poorly, should I skip the PM shot?