4/28 Abby PMPS 254 (@+13.5)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/28 Abby AMPS 261

Hi guys .. how scary of a night for sure .. glad to see you reporting in safe and sound .. and after a night like that, this yellow isn't that bad of a place to start ... hope you guys stay safe today ...
 
Re: 4/28 Abby AMPS 261

Glad to see you & Abby are safe & sound!!
I'm sure she will come down in a couple of days-Shots, as you know are always sub-Q--Takes days sometimes for the dose to work...Moonie is famous for waiting for the very last second before I am raising her dose to show dose is working!!
Abby-let's see some good numbers today!
Thanks for your support with my civvie-I appreciate it!
 
Tomorrow should start back at shots every 12 hours again...hopefully :smile: I'm really going to try and get some +6 and +7 #s this weekend so I can see just how low into the blues she gets. It'll have been a week but there wasn't much consistency.

G'night!
 
I don't know if you saw my reply to your question about shooting through the bounce.

Sienne said:
Shooting through the bounce means that despite the drop into the 30s last night, I didn't take the decrease this morning. Since Gabby's numbers bounced, I shot her old dose one last time as a means of helping to bring her numbers back down. Hence, I "shot through the bounce." I'll reduce her dose tonight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top