4/27 Rudy AMPS 377, +3 296, +6 308

That +3 and the +6 are very similar when factoring in that meters have a +/- 20% variance.
I would spare his ears from the extra pokes until PMPS.
I think you can increase the dose to 3.25 tonight, or if you prefer to start it tomorrow morning.
 
Back
Top