4/27 Polly AMPS 209, +3=191, +7.25=98, +10=102 PMPS 91/96, +1=135, +3=212, +5=189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 4/26

196 AMPS
148 +3
97 +6
137 +8
106 PMPS
196 +3
183 +7

And it's Monday! Blechhhhhh.

All's good in Pollywood. Chilly, windy, rainy weekend. Warm up expected as the week wears on. Polly will appreciate open windows again. Me, too.

Usual still dark morning here. Everyone's had breffis. Everyone's now asleep. Well, not me. Seems so unfair!

Thought Polly might make a more concerted effort at gaining a reduction this weekend. But NOOOOOOO. Now, of course, I hope she just holds this sorta O.K. pattern she's been on for a while just a little bit longer. Like until next weekend!

Gotta say, 2.75 units still makes me smile. That syringe plunger sure pushes in smooth and fast and sometimes I can't even tell I'm really pushing it down. And the girl isn't fussy at all about her shots. I remember a few flinches when we were at some of those higher doses not all that long ago.

Vines and wishes.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Polly is doing awesome! 2.75u. That small dose goes so quickly when you inject it, doesn't it? Makes you think...did I even give a shot?

I am so proud of you Marilyn. And of course, you too, Polly!!
 
Monday! Yuck! It is so hard to go back to work after being off for the past week and a half.

Polly is looking marvelous!
 
Rainy here too. Supposed to warm up by end of week. So glad Polly is going down the dosing scale. Hoping that Toby keeps sliding down. Mondays are hard after the weekend.:banghead:
 
You think 2.75 goes fast? Wait till you get down to 1.0, or less! You really can't tell the plunger even moved. It's so nice to hear that Polly is doing well on the lower doses and working her way down. Blues and greens look good on you, Miss Polly!

We had (have) the wind here, but not much rain - a little overnight Friday/Saturday. None since. We're supposed to hit 85 today. BLECH!!!!
 
Lookin' good, Polly! 2.75 is a very nice dose for her!!! Trix was briefly on 5.00u at one point and it felt massive!

Have a great day, Marilyn!
 
Pretty green again. A bean could get used to this. :D

Neko and Polly are on the same dose now.:cool: I can so relate to how little it felt the first time going down scale. I did get down to .75U for her and now back up at 2.75 seems monstrous. :rolleyes:

April showers here too, forecast is sun for May flowers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top