4/27 Owen AMPS 93 +2 62 +5 69 PMPS 91 +2 94

I’d decrease to a drop dose. It’s easy to measure. Push the plunger all the way in and insert into your vial or pen. Once inserted release the plunger and a drop will be in the syringe When you inject hold the plunger in and try to keep it in for several seconds.
 
I’d decrease to a drop dose. It’s easy to measure. Push the plunger all the way in and insert into your vial or pen. Once inserted release the plunger and a drop will be in the syringe When you inject hold the plunger in and try to keep it in for several seconds.
And we are talking for tonight’s dose? And thank you. Been on the phone a lot all morning.
 
Last edited:
So PMPS 91 +2 94 with one drop of insulin. What does this mean? Do I give one drop in the a.m.?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top