4-27-MOUSE-AMPS-228, glucose-toxicity

Status
Not open for further replies.
I doubt she went lower last night, Mouse seems pretty determined to stay in yellows and pinks. Sleep is very useful and much needed, it did work out nicely. ;)

Nice lower preshot for the increase, paws crossed for some change! :cat:
 
It doesn't look like you missed anything last night. Catch your 40 winks while you can.
Good luck with the dosecrease
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top