4/27 Moonie +5~80,PMPS 213,+4~112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie hasnt eaten much today--Her tastes are changing--Barb told me they like proplan adult liver & chicken, so I tried it--She is not eating as well as I said, but does et about 2 cans a day--I give her 4~~~She was eating more than this until she went into the low 100's...She hated grammy's pot pie & all those foods...Tried all the ff classic flavors--She's just being an old biddy about eating lately--

When I wake up & see what she has eaten over night, I know how her bg will be (or close to it)...Just peeked
in now & she is eating now :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup ff liv. & chick. WHOO HOOO..
Now staring at me @-) What a girl!! Will do a +5 see where she is!--Hope all kitties are well..Hugs & Love from us!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69628
 
Re: 4/27 Moonie AMPS 158,+2.5~101,+3~102,+5~80

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I think she knows you as well as you know her! AND she knows how to get just what she wants! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/27 Moonie AMPS 158,+2.5~101,+3~102,+5~80

I agree!!
Moonie, you are something!! Rusty is green now, too. Maybe they can sing a green song to celebrate.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/27 Moonie AMPS 158,+2.5~101,+3~102,+5~80

I think Moonie has you wrapped around her paw. :lol: Of course that would be easy to do with that sweet face. Eat little girl, eat. Hope you have a great night Roni!
 
Re: 4/27 Moonie AMPS 158,+2.5~101,+3~102,+5~80

Uh oh, are you going to have a low Pmps, Roni? Nighttime lows always scare me, 'cause I can't stay up to monitor.
 
Re: 4/27 Moonie AMPS 158,+2.5~101,+3~102,+5~80

Wow, look at Moonie today and it's only +5! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Glad she is eating; they do get their picky spells. Mags and Moonie are close today. Hugs from us.
 
Re: 4/27 Moonie +5~80,PMPS 213

Boom Here comes the bounce bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif
Oh well Nice daytime anyway--See you never know what to expect...She'll come down soon.
We have an all day fair tomorrow be gone maybe 10 hrs :cry: --Will leave timed feeder for her with all sorts
of stuff...But I will worry!
 
Re: 4/27 Moonie +5~80,PMPS 213

Nice day for Miss Moonie....I'm sure she'll clear that bounce ASAP!

Good luck at the fair tomorrow. I understand the worry...I'm sure Moonie will help you out and eat the fuds you leave for her!
 
She is amazing--Slept most of today, woke up late tonite--played for a few minutes with her toys, & went to bed after watching me prep for the show tomorrow--I have her on a SK.0.5U right now, and if home a lot, maybe she'll have a little lower dose, but this has been her mo since we came--Low dose kitty, but a long timer...I just want her in good numbers & want her to feel well...
Hope all LLanders have pink dreams, soft sleepus, and well being--May all ailing kitties be well & may all others feel well tomorrow--I wont be around till evening tomorroew--Moonie gets less POKES :mrgreen:
Have a good day tomorrow & a good night--Hugs & Love from us--Ni Ni LL!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top