4/27 Jack AMPS 89, +5 86, +9 96, PMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Hi Folks:
I had an old friend here for the weekend so not much charting got done but testing did! :) Jack was in love with my friend and would not leave her side. It was funny. He is doing well and all his p's are in order. I went to the pet store over the weekend and stocked up on everything including catnip so all the kitties are happy! It is so much fun to get new toys as well.

Linda
 
Nice report. I wish I could get Max to play but it's not going to happen. I've tried everything. Have a great day.
 
I think your last post was Saturday? In my part of the world, it's the 27th today. ;) Glad you and Jack had a good time with your friend.

I see Jack is still solidly in the greens and possibly thinking about earning another reduction once he's done 14 cycles in normal numbers. :D New toy time is always fun with the kitties. :)
 
I think your last post was Saturday? In my part of the world, it's the 27th today. ;) Glad you and Jack had a good time with your friend.

I see Jack is still solidly in the greens and possibly thinking about earning another reduction once he's done 14 cycles in normal numbers. :D New toy time is always fun with the kitties. :)

Thanks Wendy for the date info! :joyful::banghead:
So 14 days in green with a few low blues would be considered normal numbers?
 
Here is the bit from the TR protocol sticky:
Alternatively, at each newly reduced dose... try to make sure kitty maintains numbers in the normal range for seven days before reducing the dose further.
Normal range is 50-120, though we'd probably let the 124 be OK.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top