Gracie's Yesterday
4/26 Recap:
AMPS: 194
+2: 183
+4: 168
+8: 170
+10: 180
PMPS: 197
+2: 252
+5: 217
+10: 263
Happy Caturday Morning!!! Hope you have lots of sunshine where you are. Sending lots...no, tons....of prayers for Fur Ball and Karen and also for Scratchie and Jo.
Missy G hasn't had a lot to say yet this morning except purrrrrrr purrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrerreeerrrrrrrrr!! Oh yes...it was a big back scratch fest in Gracieland and the little one had that sweet little head rockin' back and forth and oh it was glorious!!!! She does love her back scratches
I can't really tell yet what she and Tobes have on the agenda for the day. It's likely to be a quiet one outside for a change. They will be on their best guard duty looking for ground squirrels I am certain. I don't know what's going on with the numbers.....a bounce for certain but it's taking longer to clear than usual. That's a clue for me to increase her dose so I gave her a smidge more jooce this morning. It's likely she will only need it for a few cycles to kickstart her progress again. We'll see.
Hope you all have a lovely spring day.
4/26 Recap:
AMPS: 194
+2: 183
+4: 168
+8: 170
+10: 180
PMPS: 197
+2: 252
+5: 217
+10: 263
Happy Caturday Morning!!! Hope you have lots of sunshine where you are. Sending lots...no, tons....of prayers for Fur Ball and Karen and also for Scratchie and Jo.
Missy G hasn't had a lot to say yet this morning except purrrrrrr purrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrerreeerrrrrrrrr!! Oh yes...it was a big back scratch fest in Gracieland and the little one had that sweet little head rockin' back and forth and oh it was glorious!!!! She does love her back scratches
Hope you all have a lovely spring day.