4/27 Gracie PMPS 79 +3 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/26 Recap:
AMPS: 194
+2: 183
+4: 168
+8: 170
+10: 180
PMPS: 197
+2: 252
+5: 217
+10: 263


Happy Caturday Morning!!! Hope you have lots of sunshine where you are. Sending lots...no, tons....of prayers for Fur Ball and Karen and also for Scratchie and Jo.

Missy G hasn't had a lot to say yet this morning except purrrrrrr purrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrerreeerrrrrrrrr!! Oh yes...it was a big back scratch fest in Gracieland and the little one had that sweet little head rockin' back and forth and oh it was glorious!!!! She does love her back scratches :-D I can't really tell yet what she and Tobes have on the agenda for the day. It's likely to be a quiet one outside for a change. They will be on their best guard duty looking for ground squirrels I am certain. I don't know what's going on with the numbers.....a bounce for certain but it's taking longer to clear than usual. That's a clue for me to increase her dose so I gave her a smidge more jooce this morning. It's likely she will only need it for a few cycles to kickstart her progress again. We'll see.

Hope you all have a lovely spring day.
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

Morning Marje ~O) ~O) ~O)

LOL on the squirrel watching... a past time here too. Mine would always watch. Mannie would even let them in the house... silly things would come to the door, he'd look and then let them in. silly cat. I'd have to chase them out. He'd it there with this "So?" look on his face. :lol: :lol:

Good luck with the new dose. I hope it gets the numbers back to where you want them

Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

Hope Gracie gets back down to the lagoon.
We were having a purrfest this morning too.
622008103658PM_cat1_zpsddf7f72c.jpg
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

Awww, Marje, what a sweet way to start the morning . cat_pet_icon
Hope the extra smidge works to bring Brown Baby down to perfect numbers again. :mrgreen:

Have a very good Caturday :-D
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

Work that extra joose Gracie! Just a liitle bit can smooth things out. Sounds like a great way to start a Saturday morning. Purrs all 'round! When does you company arrive?
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

:lol: :lol: :lol: Brown Baby! Now I will have to start calling her Lil Brown Baby! :lol:

Ann...welllllll...bad news on the cousin visit front. I got an email from her late last night and she isn't coming. She was supposed to arrive Sunday. She and her DH are having significant marital issues and she feels she needs to stay home right now. I'm bummed out...one because we are close and this visit has been planned for months...she is alot of fun. But also because I've been working my patootie off getting ready :lol: :lol: :lol: I did all that meal planning and grocery shopping before Mike left, had the pool tile sealed and the windows washed, and Lupita was polishing all the wood cabinets and doors yesterday. Hmmm...I guess that actually means everyone else was working hard...I was just supervising :lol: :lol: :lol: ok...so meal planning is work! And definitely grocery shopping is because I hate doing it ;-)
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

:lol: :lol: :lol: I wouldn't be scared....we are all ready for company. And with you...I'd put you to work! You could cat sit and I could join Mike in lovely downtown Boise last night and Pittsburg tonight ;-) :lol:
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

Hi Marje, hey you are up early. I've been missing your condo as I'm usually offline early when you come on, so nice to see an early one. Sorry on your company not coming, as it's always disappointng when you've been so looking forward to it. Good luck on the smidge more jooce! :-D Have a great day and scritches to lil Gracie and Tobes and Gus.
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

:lol: :lol: :lol:
I'll have to remember that.....



oh... and from last week.
I saw later DS was dear sister....
am-not-so-open-minded-th-tempwv.jpg

ds for dear son or dear sister. Duh....
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235

I'm sorry to hear about your cousin not visiting this weekend ~ I hope things get worked out with her and her DH.
But now you have a nice clean home (and pool) to enjoy!

I would offer to cat-sit, but I'd have to bring Ripley, Marley, a turtle, chickens... I guarantee your pool wouldn't be so clean when you got back :roll: :lol: .

I hope you have a great weekend, Marje!
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235 +5 185

Aaahhhh Josie, my friend. You are too kind. But perhaps I shall stay at home ;-) ;-) ;-) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lil Brown Baby decided to dip her toes in the grotto.
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie AMPS 235 +5 185

Good luck with the extra juice. I hope it's what Gracie needs to get back on track. Sorry to hear your cousin won't be visiting. Hopefully she can get everything worked out at home and come visit you soon.
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie PMPS 79

Badness gone!

I think she listened to you all. Just like the baby girl....comes down 10 an hour all day until +9 and then races to the finish line :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie PMPS 79

She does have a flair for the dramatic! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I'm sorry the Borg Queen is disappointed with Zener's condo. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 4/27 Gracie PMPS 79

Hi Marje. Nice to see Gracie back at the Lagoon. Looks like the little extra juice got her back on track.

Thanks for the info on the MJ syringes. I'm going to switch when these are all gone.

I'm sorry your cousin won't be visiting. It sounds like you put a lot of work into making sure her visit would have been a fun one.

Have a great night Marje.
 
Hi Marje,

Will send healing vines out to your cousin!!!!

So how do you plan for vacations? Is there someone nearby to watch your babies?
Was thinking we might want to setup/start a FBMD buddy system. :)
Don't know of any boarding service that would monitor like we do.

Hope Miss Gracie like her extra jooce!
 
Nice :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Gracie. Great PJ party going on tonight! :-D

Sorry about the cousin visit, but the house is now ready for any surprise visitors. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top