Re: 4/27 Ella am 212 +1=104+2 =55+3=36 +6=133+9=158
yes, when you've skipped a shot you can readjust your shot time to 6, 6:15, whatever you want. dyana will likely be on (your morning angel) but i'm just thinking ahead so we don't put it all on her shoulders at 6am!
cats in high numbers don't use the nutrition well in the food, that's why newly diagnosed are often starving. as a cat gets into better BG control, the amount they eat will usually decrease because they are getting the nutrients from what they are eating.
if she's gained 1/2 lb, i don't think we have a problem. *whew* but if only she would eat on her own.
if she has a stuffy nose that can affect their appetite. if nothing smells good, nothing tastes good either. some people warm up the cat food to make it more stinky. (yum) :lol:
heehee you can get a +1, sure! it's all data! you might want to get a before-bed test so we see what she's doing with the skipped dose. great that Greg was ready to go for it - what a guy!
btw, it's helpful if you update the subject line that's seen on the main page.