akilo
Member Since 2013
Hello!
Dumdum's BG today
AMPS 118
+1 216 (shot at here)
+4 279
+6 261
+10 183
+11 164
PMPS 168
+2 194
+4 67
+5 78
+6 98
+7 109
yesterday
AMPS 403
+4 442
+8 384
PMPS 342
+4 132
It seems better than yesterday. This morning I'm afraid that if I shot at amps 118, it might cause hypo. So I stalled the shot time after he had breakfast. Now it looks like I don't have to worry about that. :mrgreen: I hope later will still stay in good numbers. He looks more energetic today.

Dumdum's BG today
AMPS 118
+1 216 (shot at here)
+4 279
+6 261
+10 183
+11 164
PMPS 168
+2 194
+4 67
+5 78
+6 98
+7 109
yesterday
AMPS 403
+4 442
+8 384
PMPS 342
+4 132
It seems better than yesterday. This morning I'm afraid that if I shot at amps 118, it might cause hypo. So I stalled the shot time after he had breakfast. Now it looks like I don't have to worry about that. :mrgreen: I hope later will still stay in good numbers. He looks more energetic today.