Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
4-26-claudio-amps-73-pmps-169
Reduced dose to 4.5U in yesterday pm dose.
Hoping the bounce from yesterday's sharkie visit isn't too bad.
Wishing everyone love, peace, happiness and safe surfing.
Reduced dose to 4.5U in yesterday pm dose.
Hoping the bounce from yesterday's sharkie visit isn't too bad.
Wishing everyone love, peace, happiness and safe surfing.