4/27 Chi Chi AMPS 76+1 92+2 49+2.5 56+3 66+4.25 53+5 60+7 110 PMPS 127+3 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-59-5-66-7-5-67-pmps-139-3-92-4-5-86.136876/

Good morning! Another green amps today..I hope she surfs for mom today. I dont think she has pooped yet either since 4/25..and that may or may not have been her poop that day. If it was, then her poop has really changed in color and size, and looks like civies poop. Im guessing it is civies.. because there is only that one in the lb, not 2 different ones. Civie poops every day, and Chi Chi every other day..so confused. No liquid antacid this am, just the Azodyl. Im working today, so I will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!
 
Great green start! I hope it continues all day. It looks like Max yesterday. He didn't poop yesterday either but did this morning. I've never spoken so much about poop before in my life! Have a nice day.
 
Looks like whatever was bothering her might be gone and you might not need the metronadozole after all.
 
Well, Im not sure Elise, because her numbers were dropping before she went to the vet and got the meds. She is still dropping early, another 49 today and mom gave gravy 3 times today. She hasnt skipped a beat with the last reduction and continues to drop early so I decreased her dose again to 2.25f tonight so will see what happens. She pooped sometime today, and it was a small amount and black. I added Miralax last night and this am, because she hadnt pooped in several days. I thought she had pooped yesterday and the day before, but Im thinking now that it was civies poop..ya think Id know the difference? Maybe I was just hoping, because it looked normal..:(
 
Is it really black or could it be dark brown? Did the vet look at it? Congrats on yet another reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top