4/27 Buster AMPS 106 +5 60 + 8.5 79 PMPS 121

You could go down to 3U. Easy to measure an "on-the-line" dose :-) If it's only 2 cycles, she could just hold the dose and feed higher carbs instead.
 
You could go down to 3U. Easy to measure an "on-the-line" dose :) If it's only 2 cycles, she could just hold the dose and feed higher carbs instead.

That's a good idea! Do you know what a few mid-carb foods are? I only have Friskies pate and the HC gravy FF.
 
That's a good idea! Do you know what a few mid-carb foods are? I only have Friskies pate and the HC gravy FF.
You could mix the two to get MC.

Have you seen Dr. Lisa's cat food list? Quite a few in FF that are MC. Can't remember off the top of my head.
 
Back
Top