Stacym20
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-24-bud-amps-569-pmps-461-1-520-feeling-guilty.136813/
I really expected Bud to be higher. Reduced dose to 0.5 since I can't monitor. Daughter is in hospital probably through Friday as it's looking now.
I really expected Bud to be higher. Reduced dose to 0.5 since I can't monitor. Daughter is in hospital probably through Friday as it's looking now.
